Medarbetare



Peter Björnsson


Telefon
0510-50751
Mobil
070-623 09 23
E-mail
peter@aleback.se
 

Johan Björnsson


Telefon
073-362 26 61
E-mail
johan@aleback.se
Presentation

Stuteriförman


Inger Björnsson


Telefon
0510-507 51
Mobil
070-344 24 19
E-mail
inger@aleback.se
Presentation

Kontorschef


Lotta Björnsson


Telefon
0510-507 51
Mobil
070-230 47 02
E-mail
lotta@aleback.se
Presentation

Jobbar på kontoret.


Erik Björnsson


Telefon
0510-530 377
Mobil
070-530 83 40
E-mail
erik@aleback.se
Presentation

Ansvarig för växtodlingen.


Carl Björnsson


Telefon
070-214 14 01
E-mail
carl@aleback.se
Presentation

Jobbar med växtodlingen.


Sixten Elf


Telefon
070-646 42 13
Presentation

Jobbar med växtodlingen.


Magnus Karlsson


Telefon
070-262 85 33
E-mail
magnus@aleback.se
Presentation

Sköter fölston i Tun.